Thread: Desire to have a char in WoD (not this one lol)>>> Dasquein sent me

Request Desire to have a char in WoD (not this one lol)>>> Dasquein sent me

This is the original message sent to Des. He said I should post here... so here it is <smiles> I would like to petition to make a vamp char for WoD.

Happy Thanksgiving (if you are from States) and Happy Thursday (if not lol)

My name is Melissa and I play the slowly growing characters I call "The Maelstrom". So far I am only playing on the SW side of the site. (List of chars available) But I admit I sincerely miss my vampire plays. I have over 30+ yrs of RP experience from table top to online... from LaRP to story telling.... (am 45, been playing since I was 14 or so)

I originally table topped WoD in 1990/91 when it came out. Since then my character (Alexandra Moroveston) has grown and transformed beyond the character sheet boundaries. To be honest, I doubt I could place the Xs in the appropriate boxes on the char sheets for her anymore lol.

She was embraced by the Ventrue Prince of what is now Virginia. He was also the head of the vamps in the eastern United States at the time. He believed the vampires could learn to get along (all 7 groups) and that they would be stronger for it and stronger in the hiding and living peacefully amongst the humans.