Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Duel of the Fates: Familiarities and Stranger Things - Velusia

SW-Fans.Net Poster

I'm a doctor, not a Jedi, Jim! What you're asking for is impossible! Oh, wait, I am a Jedi.

Has been a member for 5 years or longer

AKA
    Kaman
    Gamer IDs

Gamertag: MiriyaCailis Steam ID: Gyndar

Vs Force Duel of the Fates: Familiarities and Stranger Things - Velusia

Sometime in the near future...

It wasn't often that most citizens of the Galactic Empire would visit such a place as Velusia, for any reason. The vast oceans surrounded what was mostly volcanic islands, and the terrain was plagued by groundquakes and volcanic activity, making the water the only relatively safe and decent place to inhabit, other than some relatively inactive or extinct volcanic islands, such as the capital, Mount Hollow. Aside from those that made their lives and homes on this world, there were various mining corporations that operated here, digging up the ore within the planet's structure, where originally, the Nexcore Mining Corporation operated under the guise of oceanic exploration missions to hide the existence of the ore and keep the potential profits for itself. Unfortunately for them, the cover was blown and in the end, they lost their monopoly on profits.